Chambre Ceres
COSY

COSY

ELEGANCE

ELEGANCE

SUITES

SUITES

{"visible_panels":"3","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"900","height":"450","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"70%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}

The Clos de Meyre

Nine rooms combining elegance and serenity.

Enter the authentic and intimate universe of the Clos de Meyre, situated between land and sea.

Member of LES COLLECTIONNEURS, we offer 9 rooms divided between the 18th century castle and the new wing facing the park.

We wanted our dwelling to reflect a large family house where you can feel at home while being in a setting combining the charm of a castle and the comfort of a hotel.

All our guest rooms have a different setting being unique to each. They are equipped with King-sized beds, some can be converted into twin beds. The rooms feature free WI-FI, a TV with international channels and a welcome tray.

Our toiletries come from a regional family business. To support us in our environmental and responsible approach, we chose a brand named OCEOPIN. An exceptional 100% organic skincare line, made from the pines of our forests, exclusive formulas highly concentred in plant-based active ingredients for delicate skins.

To relax and rejuvenate, we opened the gates of our 3,000m2 park, planted with centuries-old trees, next to our plots of vineyards. A secure swimming pool equipped with sunbeds and sunshades are at your disposal.

We are happy and looking forward to welcome you.

Chambre Gaïa

"COSY" Bedrooms

Four bright rooms with a cosy decor, each different in its ambiance. The rooms are situated in the new wing of the castle. Spacious rooms with a capacity of 1 to 3 people. Starting at 120€.
Chambre Vinalia

"ELEGANCE" Bedrooms

Three elegant bedrooms calling for serenity, the sweetness of life for a romantic stay. Rooms with a view on the vineyards or the park, for 1 to 2 people. Starting at 125€.
Suite Colette

The SUITES

Two ideal suites for your short and long stay, as a couple, a family or friends. Spacious and refined, the suites have a capacity from 1 to 4 people. The rooms are equipped with a private lounge and a private terrace. Starting at 155€.

Chambre Ceres
COSY

COSY

ELEGANCE

ELEGANCE

SUITES

SUITES

{"visible_panels":"3","visible_panels_960":"4","visible_panels_800":"3","visible_panels_650":"3","visible_panels_500":"2","width":"900","height":"450","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"0","max_openedaccordion_size":"70%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"false","autoplay":"false","mouse_wheel":"false"}

Le clos de Meyre

Neuf chambres agréables alliant élégance et sérénité.

Entrez dans l’univers authentique et intime du Clos de Meyre, situé entre terre et mer.

Membre du réseau des COLLECTIONNEURS, nous vous proposons 9 chambres réparties entre le château du 18ème siècle et le pavillon moderne côté parc.

Nous avons souhaité que notre demeure soit à l’image d’une grande maison de famille dans laquelle vous pourrez vous sentir chez vous tout en étant dans un décor alliant le charme d’un château et le confort d’un hôtel.    

Nos chambres ont toutes une décoration différente qui leur est propre. Elles sont équipées de lit King Size et certaines peuvent être aménagées en Twin. Elles disposent d’un wifi gratuit, d’un téléviseur avec chaines internationales ainsi que d’un plateau de bienvenue.

Nos produits de toilette en chambre proviennent d’une entreprise familiale de la Région. Pour nous accompagner dans notre démarche environnementale et responsable, nous avons choisi la marque OCÉOPIN. Une ligne de soin d’exception 100% bio, élaborée à partir des pins de nos forêts, des formules inédites très concentrées en actifs végétaux pour les peaux délicates.

Pour vous ressourcer et vous détendre, nous vous ouvrons les portes de notre parc de 3000m2, arboré d’arbres centenaires, accolé à nos parcelles de vignes. Une piscine sécurisée avec transats, parasols, et espace détente est également à votre disposition.

Nous sommes heureux et impatients de vous accueillir.    

Chambre Gaïa

Chambres “COSY”

Quatre chambres lumineuses au décor cosy, chacune différente dans son ambiance. Elles se situent au pavillon moderne du château au cœur du parc. Chambres spacieuses avec des capacités d’accueil de 1 à 3 personnes. À partir de 120€
Chambre Vinalia

Chambres “ELEGANCE”

Trois chambres élégantes qui appellent à la sérénité, à la douceur de vivre pour un séjour romantique. Des chambres avec vue sur le vignoble ou le parc, pour 1 à 2 personnes. À partir de 125€
Suite Colette

Nos Suites

Deux suites Idéales pour vos courts ou long séjours, à deux, en famille ou entre amis. Spacieuses et raffinées, elles ont une capacité d’accueil de 1 à 4 personnes. Elles sont équipées d’un salon privatif et d'une terrasse privée. À partir de 155€